Deviant Login Shop
 Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour

Jonsi

Journal Entry: Tue Sep 10, 2013, 7:16 AM


This Journal Skin was designed by Night-Beast

tunnel vision

Journal Entry: Thu Aug 22, 2013, 10:10 AM


This Journal Skin was designed by Night-Beast

Glosoli

Journal Entry: Tue May 28, 2013, 7:41 AM


This Journal Skin was designed by Night-Beast

stubborn love

Journal Entry: Sat May 11, 2013, 5:40 AM


This Journal Skin was designed by Night-Beast

Ho Hey

Journal Entry: Tue Apr 9, 2013, 2:58 PM


This Journal Skin was designed by Night-Beast

wait

Journal Entry: Thu Feb 28, 2013, 1:18 PM


This Journal Skin was designed by Night-Beast

Wait

Journal Entry: Mon Feb 4, 2013, 12:37 PM


This Journal Skin was designed by Night-Beast

Valtari

Journal Entry: Tue Nov 13, 2012, 2:11 PM


This Journal Skin was designed by Night-Beast

reckoning song

Journal Entry: Mon Sep 10, 2012, 4:38 AM


This Journal Skin was designed by Night-Beast

we were much too young

Journal Entry: Fri Aug 17, 2012, 10:11 AM


This Journal Skin was designed by Night-Beast

Calgary

Journal Entry: Sat Aug 4, 2012, 12:39 PM


This Journal Skin was designed by Night-Beast

Shannon Sossamon :)

Journal Entry: Thu Jul 12, 2012, 1:02 PM


This Journal Skin was designed by Night-Beast

The Will To Act

Journal Entry: Mon Jul 2, 2012, 11:46 AM


This Journal Skin was designed by Night-Beast

Lonely Boy

Journal Entry: Sun Jun 24, 2012, 8:26 AM


This Journal Skin was designed by Night-Beast